2021-10-19 13:54:27 Find the results of "

us open mens final result

" for you

US Open: Daniil Medvedev beats Novak Djokovic in men's final

Daniil Medvedev won his first grand slam title Sunday, beating Novak Djokovic 6-4 6-4 6-4 in the US Open final and ending the world No. 1's hopes of completing a calendar grand slam. Sports Football

US Open men's final: Daniil Medvedev shocks Novak Djokovic ...

Daniil Medvedev defeated Novak Djokovic in dominant fashion, 6-4, 6-4, 6-4, to win the men's singles title at the 2021 US Open. With the win, Medvedev played spoiler to Djokovic's bid to become ...

2020 US Open men's final results: Dominic Thiem outlasts ...

Sep 13, 2020 at 9:24 pm ET. 1 min read. USATSI. Dominic Thiem defeated Alexander Zverev in an epic five-set match, 2-6, 4-6, 6-4, 6-3, 7-6 (8-6), to win the men's singles title at the 2020 US Open...

Results - Official Site of the 2021 US Open Tennis ...

Day 14: Sun, Sept 12 Day 13: Sat, Sept 11 Day 12: Fri, Sept 10 Day 11: Thu, Sept 9 Day 10: Wed, Sept 8 Day 9: Tue, Sept 7 Day 8: Mon, Sept 6 Day 7: Sun, Sept 5 Day 6: Sat, Sept 4 Day 5: Fri, Sept 3 Day 4: Thu, Sept 2 Day 3: Wed, Sept 1 Day 2: Tue, Aug 31 Day 1: Mon, Aug 30 Qual Day 4: Fri, Aug 27 Qual Day 3: Thu, Aug 26 Qual Day 2: Wed, Aug 25 Qual Day 1: Tue, Aug 24

U.S. Open men’s final: Daniil Medvedev ends Novak Djokovic’s ...

Sunday’s U.S. Open final represented the last step, but it was derailed by Daniil Medvedev, who staged a 6-4, 6-4, 6-4 upset that halted Djokovic’s bid for the Grand Slam, which hasn’t been ...

US Open Tennis 2021 Men's Final Results: Daniil Medvedev wins ...

Daniil Medvedev has won the US Open in New York, denying Novak Djokovic a calendar year Grand Slam Sep 14th, 2021 00:32 The Queen congratulates Raducanu on US Open win

Daniil Medvedev beats Novak Djokovic in 2021 US Open men’s ...

Daniil Medvedev beats Novak Djokovic in 2021 US Open men’s final – as it happened. Daniil Medvedev lies on the court in disbelief after beating world No 1 Novak Djokovic at Arthur Ashe Stadium ...